



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education REGION IV-A CALABARZON

CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

26 OCT 2021

032

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. <u>521</u> s. 2021

ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE NEWLY ELECTED DIVISION FEDERATED SUPREME PUPIL AND SUPREME STUDENT GOVERNMENT OFFICERS FOR SY 2021-2022

To: OIC- Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Public Elementary and Secondary Schools All Others Concerned

1. Relative to **OUA Memo 00-0821-0140**, re: Interim Guidelines on Student Government Elections for School Year 2021-2022 Under the New Normal and **Division Memorandum 461 and 492**, s. 2021, this Office announces and congratulates the newly elected Division Federated SPG and SSG Officers for SY 2021-2022.

Positions	SPG Officers	Schools
President	Alexa Marielle L. Reyes	TECS
Vice President	Leian Gail Arizane Oabel	SPES
Secretary	Bea Marie Sasot	TWCS I
Treasurer	Cherry Anne Reyes	TWCS III
Auditor	Maxine Cabral	WPES
Public Information Officer (P.I.O.)	Shaula Armin R. Francia	Ipilan-Alitao ES
Protocol Officer	Heide Lorraine Tutor	Valencia ES

Positions	SSG Officers	Schools
President	Carl Andrei Oriasel	LPIHS
Vice President	Jeidel Heart F. Salazar	BANHS
Secretary	Kate A. Igloria	Dapdap IS
Treasurer	Ambrocio Jose Zulueta	RQIHS
Auditor	Ma. Angela Louise Cabriga	WPNHS
Public Information Officer (P.I.O.)	Anne Jheniery Espinoza	BANHS
Protocol Officer	Chelou Gauran	WPNHS

2. The Teacher-Advisers of the newly elected officers are automatically included in the Teacher-Adviser Association Officers, same positions with their student leaders.

3. Widest dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.



Assistant Schools Division Superintendent





Brgy. Potol, Tayabas City

tayabas.city@deped.gov.ph

(042) 710-0329 or (042) 785-9615

https://depedtayabas.com/